Search

OakieTags

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 38 guests online.

Recent comments

Affiliations

Webinars

Reminder

The “Smarter Stats in 11g” webinar is on tomorrow (Monday 10th):

Update:

I’ve scheduled a third time for the repeats of the free webinar  ”Smarter Statistics in 11g” on June 10th – 1:00 pm BST.  The 6:00 pm is already full, but there are still places on the 9:00 pm showing.  As before we’re using GoToWebinar as the supply mechanism, and we’ve limited access to 100 people (so if you do register and can’t attend, please remove yourself from the list). The recordings of the webinar will be available to registered listeners for 7 days after the event.

Links to register for the  event:

  • 1:00 pm BST (7:00 am Central, biased towards the UK and eastwards) (still about 30% available)
  • 6:00 pm BST (12:00 Central, biased towards the US East Coast (currently fully booked))
  • 9:00 pm BST (3:00 pm Central, biased towards the US west coast) (a few places left)

I’m still collecting preferred times for running the one-hour events, so if you have an opinion, pick a few times below.